VekTek AS

Bjørn Erga

Daglig leder, Installatør, Salg

Tlf: 416 22 151
E-post: bjorn@vektek.no

Per Wiig

Salg og utvikling

Tlf: 912 41 044
E-post: per@vektek.no

Helge Norås

Elektriker

Tlf: 976 18 191
E-post: helge@vektek.no

Petter Egge

Elektriker

Tlf: 976 00 030
E-post: petter@vektek.no

Even H Stangeland

Elektriker

Tlf: 902 34 468
E-post: even@vektek.no

Mattias Wiig

Elektriker

Tlf: 477 04 546
E-post: mattias@vektek.no

Eirik Wersland 

Elektriker 

Tlf.: 903 63 431 

E-post: eirik.wersland@vektek.no

Idar Reime

Service Teknikker

Tlf: 941 48 942
E-post: idar@vektek.no

Jonas Mælen

Elektriker lærling

E-post: jonas@vektek.no

Anders Fredheim Hodne

Elektriker lærling

Epost: Anders.Hodne@vektek.no

Terly Haaland

Regnskap, salg og ettermarked

Tlf: 976 15 484
E-post: terly@vektek.no